FrançaisEnglish

News

CINTEL confirms its business development in East Africa


CINTEL is pursuing the deployment of its Trace-IS solution in all concerned departments of DJIBOUTI TELECOM, with the implementation of SIGA application (Geographic Information System in Agency) and  generalization of AMIRA field force management module. Field technicians are being equipped with a MTec, CINETL connected measurement tool, and a Trace-IS_M application on a tablet.

Thus, the entire DJIBOUTI TELECOM organization benefits from the digitization of processes, aiming constantly at improving the customer experience.

In addition, Tanzanian operator TTCL has confirmed its interest in MTec, which has been used for measurements on the copper access network for several months, and for CINTEL's geospatial applications that process the collected field data.

These customers are already using CINTEL applications and tools: ORANGE Ivory Coast, SONATEL, TOGO TELECOM, BENIN TELECOM, CAMTEL, DJIBOUTI TELECOM, TTCL, ORANGE Mayotte, ORANGE Reunion, MAURITIUS TELECOM

CINTEL wishes you a

Happy New Year !

 

Follow us on our website and

meet us on the main Telecom events

 


 

TraceIS is an innovative Operating Support System that aggregates OSS & BSS functions for  Order/Delivery process, reducing TTA and TTR, and that allows real-time supervision of the access network

 

  • Dedicated solution, designed with and for Telcos
  • Interconnected Platform to existing Information Systems
  • A suite of independant modules covering the whole order-delivery process : WorkForce Management, Mobility, Data Acquisition, Data Cleansing, Trouble Ticketing, Geographical Information System, Business Intelligence, Business Process Management,...
  • A all-in-one connected measurement tool, MTec
  • A global solution for Customer Relation Management

 

Trace-IS uniqueness is the capitalization of all field result and their processing for updating different BSS applications

FrançaisEnglish

Actualités

CINTEL confirme son expansion en Afrique de l'Est

CINTEL poursuit actuellement le déploiement de sa solution Trace-IS au sein de tous les services concernés de DJIBOUTI TELECOM avec notamment la mise en place de l’outil SIGA (Système d’Information Géographique en Agence) et la généralisation de l'utilisation d'AMIRA, pour la gestion des interventions, auprès des conducteurs d’activité. Les techniciens terrain se sont vus dotés d’un MTec, outil de mesures connecté, et d’une tablette avec l’application Trace-IS_M.

Ainsi, c'est toute l'organisation de DJIBOUTI TELECOM qui profite de la digitalisation des processus, dans un souci d'amélioration constante de l'expérience client.

Par ailleurs, l'opérateur tanzanien TTCL a confirmé son intérêt pour le MTec, utilisé pour la prise de mesures sur le réseau d'accès cuivre depuis plusieurs mois, et les applications géospatiales de CINTEL qui exploitent les données remontées automatiquement du terrain.

Ces clients utilisent déjà les applications et outils CINTEL : ORANGE Côte d'Ivoire, SONATEL, TOGO TELECOM, BENIN TELECOM, CAMTEL, DJIBOUTI TELECOM, TTCL, ORANGE Mayotte, ORANGE Réunion, MAURITIUS TELECOM

 




 




 

CINTEL vous souhaite une bonne

et heureuse année 2017 !

 

Suivez notre actualité en ligne et retrouvez-nous toute l'année

sur les principaux salons Télécoms




Trace-IS est un Operations Support System innovant, qui agrège les fonctions OSS/BSS de la chaine commande-livraison et permet une supervision en temps réel du réseau d'accès fixe

 

  • Solution dédiée, développée avec et pour les Opérateurs de téléphonie fixe

  • Une plateforme interconnectée aux Systèmes d'Information existants

  • Une suite de modules indépendants, couvrant l'intégralité du processus commande-livraison : WorkForce Management, Mobilité, Acquisition de données, Fiabilisation, Trouble Ticketing, Système d'Information Géographique, Business Intelligence

  • Un outil de mesures tout en un, le MTec,

  • Une solution qui adresse l'ensemble de la gestion client

 

Trace-IS se différencie par la capitalisation de tous les résultats des interventions sur le réseau et l'exploitation des données terrain pour la mise à jour des différentes applications du BSS